Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting
Setup TypeFixed Set (25)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerGrace@UNC-CH


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
2/2/2017 Thu
7:00 PM9:00 PMBible StudyFPG Union - Room 3503Grace@UNC-CH
2/9/2017 Thu
7:00 PM9:00 PMBible StudyFPG Union - Room 3503Grace@UNC-CH
2/16/2017 Thu
7:00 PM9:00 PMBible StudyFPG Union - Room 3503Grace@UNC-CH
3/2/2017 Thu
7:00 PM9:00 PMBible StudyFPG Union - Room 3503Grace@UNC-CH
3/9/2017 Thu
7:00 PM9:00 PMBible StudyFPG Union - Room 3503Grace@UNC-CH
3/23/2017 Thu
7:00 PM9:00 PMBible StudyFPG Union - Room 3503Grace@UNC-CH
3/30/2017 Thu
7:00 PM9:00 PMBible StudyFPG Union - Room 3503Grace@UNC-CH
4/6/2017 Thu
7:00 PM9:00 PMBible StudyFPG Union - Room 3503Grace@UNC-CH
4/20/2017 Thu
7:00 PM9:00 PMBible StudyFPG Union - Room 3503Grace@UNC-CH
4/27/2017 Thu
7:00 PM9:00 PMBible StudyFPG Union - Room 3503Grace@UNC-CH