Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting
Setup TypeLecture Style (60)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerMuslim Students Association


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
2/1/2017 Wed
6:00 PM10:00 PMMSA General Body MeetingsFPG Union - Room 2420Muslim Students Association
2/15/2017 Wed
6:00 PM10:00 PMMSA General Body MeetingsFPG Union - Room 2420Muslim Students Association
2/22/2017 Wed
6:00 PM10:00 PMMSA General Body MeetingsFPG Union - Room 2420Muslim Students Association
3/1/2017 Wed
6:00 PM10:00 PMMSA General Body MeetingsFPG Union - Room 2420Muslim Students Association
3/8/2017 Wed
6:00 PM10:00 PMMSA General Body MeetingsFPG Union - Room 2420Muslim Students Association
3/22/2017 Wed
6:00 PM10:00 PMMSA General Body MeetingsFPG Union - Room 2420Muslim Students Association
3/29/2017 Wed
6:00 PM10:00 PMMSA General Body MeetingsFPG Union - Room 2420Muslim Students Association
4/5/2017 Wed
6:00 PM10:00 PMMSA General Body MeetingsFPG Union - Room 2420Muslim Students Association
4/12/2017 Wed
6:00 PM10:00 PMMSA General Body MeetingsFPG Union - Room 2420Muslim Students Association
4/19/2017 Wed
6:00 PM10:00 PMMSA General Body MeetingsFPG Union - Room 2420Muslim Students Association
4/26/2017 Wed
6:00 PM10:00 PMMSA General Body MeetingsFPG Union - Room 3408Muslim Students Association