Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting
Setup TypeFixed Set (12)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerUNC-CH Habitat for Humanity


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
1/31/2017 Tue
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity
2/7/2017 Tue
Blackout Date
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity
2/14/2017 Tue
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity
2/21/2017 Tue
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity
2/28/2017 Tue
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity
3/7/2017 Tue
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity
3/21/2017 Tue
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity
3/28/2017 Tue
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity
4/4/2017 Tue
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity
4/11/2017 Tue
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity
4/18/2017 Tue
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity
4/25/2017 Tue
5:00 PM5:45 PMHabitat for HumanityFPG Union - Room 2502UNC-CH Habitat for Humanity