Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting
Setup TypeFixed Set (15)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerCarolina Recovery Group


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
2/2/2017 Thu
6:15 PM7:45 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group
2/9/2017 Thu
6:15 PM7:45 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group
2/16/2017 Thu
6:15 PM7:45 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group
2/23/2017 Thu
6:15 PM7:45 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group
3/2/2017 Thu
6:15 PM7:45 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group
3/9/2017 Thu
6:15 PM7:45 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group
3/16/2017 Thu
Spring Break
3:30 PM5:00 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group
3/23/2017 Thu
6:15 PM7:45 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group
3/30/2017 Thu
6:15 PM7:45 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group
4/6/2017 Thu
6:15 PM7:45 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group
4/20/2017 Thu
6:15 PM7:45 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group
4/27/2017 Thu
6:15 PM7:45 PMCarolina Recovery GroupFPG Union - Room 3515Carolina Recovery Group