Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting
Setup TypeFixed Set (10)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerMusical Empowerment at UNC-CH


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
1/26/2017 Thu
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
2/2/2017 Thu
Blackout Date
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
2/16/2017 Thu
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
2/23/2017 Thu
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
3/2/2017 Thu
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
3/9/2017 Thu
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
3/16/2017 Thu
Spring Break
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
3/23/2017 Thu
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
3/30/2017 Thu
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
4/6/2017 Thu
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
4/13/2017 Thu
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
4/20/2017 Thu
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH
4/27/2017 Thu
3:30 PM5:00 PMMusical Empowerment Office HoursFPG Union - Room 2502Musical Empowerment at UNC-CH