Booking Details
Event TypeEvent
Setup TypeFixed Set (12)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerCounseling and Psychological Services


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
2/2/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Counseling and Psychological Services
2/9/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2511Counseling and Psychological Services
2/16/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Counseling and Psychological Services
2/23/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Counseling and Psychological Services
3/2/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Counseling and Psychological Services
3/9/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Counseling and Psychological Services
3/23/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Counseling and Psychological Services
3/30/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Counseling and Psychological Services
4/6/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Counseling and Psychological Services
4/13/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Counseling and Psychological Services
4/20/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Counseling and Psychological Services
4/27/2017 Thu
3:00 PM4:00 PMInternational Student Support GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Counseling and Psychological Services