Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting
Setup TypeFixed Set (10)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerCampus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
1/30/2017 Mon
6:45 PM10:00 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2502Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
2/13/2017 Mon
6:45 PM10:00 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2502Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
2/20/2017 Mon
6:45 PM10:00 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2502Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
2/27/2017 Mon
6:45 PM10:00 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2502Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
3/6/2017 Mon
6:45 PM10:00 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2502Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
3/20/2017 Mon
6:45 PM10:00 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2502Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
3/27/2017 Mon
6:45 PM10:00 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2502Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
4/10/2017 Mon
6:45 PM10:00 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2502Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
4/17/2017 Mon
6:45 PM10:00 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2502Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
4/24/2017 Mon
6:45 PM10:00 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2502Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH