Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting
Setup TypeOpen Discussion Circle (30)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerCarolina Indian Circle


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
1/31/2017 Tue
6:30 PM8:30 PMCIC MeetingFPG Union - Room 3206ACarolina Indian Circle
2/14/2017 Tue
6:30 PM8:30 PMCIC MeetingFPG Union - Room 3206ACarolina Indian Circle
2/28/2017 Tue
6:30 PM8:30 PMCIC MeetingFPG Union - Room 3206ACarolina Indian Circle
3/7/2017 Tue
6:30 PM8:30 PMCIC MeetingFPG Union - Room 3206ACarolina Indian Circle
3/21/2017 Tue
6:30 PM8:30 PMCIC MeetingFPG Union - Room 3206ACarolina Indian Circle
3/28/2017 Tue
6:30 PM8:30 PMCIC MeetingFPG Union - Room 3206ACarolina Indian Circle
4/4/2017 Tue
6:30 PM8:30 PMCIC MeetingFPG Union - Room 3206ACarolina Indian Circle
4/11/2017 Tue
6:30 PM8:30 PMCIC MeetingFPG Union - Room 3206ACarolina Indian Circle
4/18/2017 Tue
6:30 PM8:30 PMCIC MeetingFPG Union - Room 3206ACarolina Indian Circle
4/25/2017 Tue
6:30 PM8:30 PMCIC MeetingFPG Union - Room 3206ACarolina Indian Circle