Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting
Setup TypeFixed Set (10)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerCampus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
2/2/2017 Thu
6:45 PM9:45 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
2/16/2017 Thu
6:45 PM9:45 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2502Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
2/23/2017 Thu
6:45 PM9:45 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
3/2/2017 Thu
6:45 PM9:45 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
3/9/2017 Thu
6:45 PM9:45 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
3/23/2017 Thu
6:45 PM9:45 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
3/30/2017 Thu
6:45 PM9:45 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
4/6/2017 Thu
6:45 PM9:45 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
4/20/2017 Thu
6:45 PM9:45 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH
4/27/2017 Thu
6:45 PM9:45 PMConnect GroupFPG Union - Room 2418Campus Christian Fellowship at UNC-CH