Booking Details
Event TypeMeeting
Setup TypeFixed Set (10)
StatusConfirmed
CustomerUNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationCustomer Name
2/2/2017 Thu
5:00 PM6:30 PMCampus FellowshipFPG Union - Room 3509UNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
2/9/2017 Thu
5:00 PM6:30 PMCampus FellowshipFPG Union - Room 3509UNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
2/16/2017 Thu
5:00 PM6:30 PMCampus FellowshipFPG Union - Room 3509UNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
2/23/2017 Thu
5:00 PM6:30 PMCampus FellowshipFPG Union - Room 3509UNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
3/2/2017 Thu
5:00 PM6:30 PMCampus FellowshipFPG Union - Room 3509UNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
3/9/2017 Thu
5:00 PM6:30 PMCampus FellowshipFPG Union - Room 3509UNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
3/23/2017 Thu
5:00 PM6:30 PMCampus FellowshipFPG Union - Room 3509UNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
3/30/2017 Thu
5:00 PM6:30 PMCampus FellowshipFPG Union - Room 3509UNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
4/6/2017 Thu
5:00 PM6:30 PMCampus FellowshipFPG Union - Room 3509UNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
4/20/2017 Thu
5:00 PM6:30 PMCampus FellowshipFPG Union - Room 3509UNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
4/27/2017 Thu
5:00 PM6:30 PMCampus FellowshipFPG Union - Room 3509UNC-CH Unitarian Universalist Fellowship